Christmas in Winter Valley: Ransom Canyon #8 by Jodi Thomas – Review

Christmas in Winter Valley (Ransom Canyon, #8)Christmas in Winter Valley (Ransom Canyon #8) by Jodi Thomas – Ransom Canyon welcomes you back for a Christmas that has everything you’re looking for: romance, family and a whole lot of Texas.

Cooper Holloway would take nature over people any day—especially visiting relatives. That’s why he’s headed for a rustic cabin in remote Winter Valley, where he’ll care for a herd of wild mustangs. But Cooper’s plans are quickly thwarted by the arrival of two unexpected guests: one, a stranger in desperate need of his help, and the other, a very attractive young veterinarian. Continue reading

Stealing Kisses in the Snow (Rendezvous Falls #2) by Jo McNally – Review

Stealing Kisses in the Snow (Rendezvous Falls, #2)Stealing Kisses in the Snow (Rendezvous Falls #2) by Jo McNally – It’s Christmas in Rendezvous Falls and love’s waiting to be unwrapped…

Single mom Piper Montgomery’s plate is full. Between her two adorable kids, two jobs and a fixer-upper house, she’s so busy she can hardly see straight. But when rugged biker Logan Taggart strolls into the inn where she’s working, she can’t help but stare. He has bad boy written all over him. And with two kids relying on her, that’s the last thing she needs this Christmas. Continue reading

Once Upon a Cowboy Christmas by Soraya M. Lane – Review

Once Upon a Cowboy Christmas (River Ranch, #3)Once Upon a Cowboy Christmas (River Ranch #3) by Soraya M. Lane – Billionaires, cowboys, and romance collide during the holidays in this next book in the River Ranch series! It’s the most wonderful time of the year at the Ford family ranch. Will one cowboy’s homecoming be the greatest gift of all?

He left town and never looked back. Cody Ford is a Wall Street honcho with humble Texas roots. This holiday season, he’d be content to just stay in New York and not face his family―and dodge their questions about when and with whom he plans to settle down. . .and if he will do so back at home. But his father isn’t getting any younger, and Cody doesn’t want to miss any last chances to see him and the rest of the folks back on the ranch. The last person Cody was expecting to see? His one-time girlfriend, Lexi Murphy, who’s been working as his dad’s new live-in nurse. Continue reading

Cowboy Firefighter Christmas Kiss by Kim Redford – Review

Cowboy Firefighter Christmas KissCowboy Firefighter Christmas Kiss by Kim Redford – The firefighting cowboys of Wildcat Bluffs take Christmas VERY seriously…

When Ivy Bryant arrives in town to run the historic honkytonk, she finds herself immersed in traditions that can’t be bucked. Luckily, cowboy firefighter Slade Steele has an idea to increase both the honkytonk’s income, and his own. It’s an offer Ivy couldn’t refuse, even if the passion between them wasn’t already reaching the boiling point. Continue reading

The Christmas Keeper by Jenn McKinlay – Review and Excerpt

The Christmas Keeper (Happily Ever After, #2)The Christmas Keeper by Jenn McKinlay – True love and holiday cheer combine for an unforgettable romance in this second Happily Ever After novel featuring a North Carolina bookstore from the New York Times bestselling author of The Good Ones. All he wants for Christmas…

The second Joaquin Solis saw Savannah Wilson, he knew she was destined to be his wife. Unfortunately, Savannah’s sights are set on a happily-ever-after of another kind: skewering the boss who got her fired. Until then, she won’t act on the scorching sexual chemistry that is brewing between them, leaving Joaquin scrambling to find a way to capture her heart. Continue reading

Christmas Wishes and Mistletoe Kisses by Jenny Hale – Review

Christmas Wishes and Mistletoe KissesChristmas Wishes and Mistletoe Kisses by Jenny Hale – SOON TO BE A HALLMARK MOVIE: fall in love with this sweet, heartfelt romance about the magic of Christmas and falling in love under the mistletoe, perfect for readers of Debbie Macomber, RaeAnne Thayne, and Maisey Yates!

An uplifting, beautiful story about never letting go of your dreams, the special magic of a family Christmas… and the rush of falling in love under the mistletoe. Continue reading

Christmas Angels by Nancy Naigle – Review

Christmas AngelsChristmas Angels by Nancy Naigle – The next heartwarming and inspirational Christmas story by USA Today Bestselling author, Nancy Naigle.

Growing up, Liz Westmoreland dreamed of taking over her grandparents inn located in the small mountain town of Angels Creek only for it to be sold before she ever got the chance. While browsing the internet, she stumbles upon a listing for what looks to be the picturesque inn and it’s set to go to auction. Liz places a bid, and by a miracle, wins the auction. But when she gets there she finds the property in significant disrepair Continue reading