Cowboy Firefighter Christmas Kiss by Kim Redford – Review

Cowboy Firefighter Christmas KissCowboy Firefighter Christmas Kiss by Kim Redford – The firefighting cowboys of Wildcat Bluffs take Christmas VERY seriously…

When Ivy Bryant arrives in town to run the historic honkytonk, she finds herself immersed in traditions that can’t be bucked. Luckily, cowboy firefighter Slade Steele has an idea to increase both the honkytonk’s income, and his own. It’s an offer Ivy couldn’t refuse, even if the passion between them wasn’t already reaching the boiling point. Continue reading

The Christmas Keeper by Jenn McKinlay – Review and Excerpt

The Christmas Keeper (Happily Ever After, #2)The Christmas Keeper by Jenn McKinlay – True love and holiday cheer combine for an unforgettable romance in this second Happily Ever After novel featuring a North Carolina bookstore from the New York Times bestselling author of The Good Ones. All he wants for Christmas…

The second Joaquin Solis saw Savannah Wilson, he knew she was destined to be his wife. Unfortunately, Savannah’s sights are set on a happily-ever-after of another kind: skewering the boss who got her fired. Until then, she won’t act on the scorching sexual chemistry that is brewing between them, leaving Joaquin scrambling to find a way to capture her heart. Continue reading

Christmas Wishes and Mistletoe Kisses by Jenny Hale – Review

Christmas Wishes and Mistletoe KissesChristmas Wishes and Mistletoe Kisses by Jenny Hale – SOON TO BE A HALLMARK MOVIE: fall in love with this sweet, heartfelt romance about the magic of Christmas and falling in love under the mistletoe, perfect for readers of Debbie Macomber, RaeAnne Thayne, and Maisey Yates!

An uplifting, beautiful story about never letting go of your dreams, the special magic of a family Christmas… and the rush of falling in love under the mistletoe. Continue reading

Christmas Angels by Nancy Naigle – Review

Christmas AngelsChristmas Angels by Nancy Naigle – The next heartwarming and inspirational Christmas story by USA Today Bestselling author, Nancy Naigle.

Growing up, Liz Westmoreland dreamed of taking over her grandparents inn located in the small mountain town of Angels Creek only for it to be sold before she ever got the chance. While browsing the internet, she stumbles upon a listing for what looks to be the picturesque inn and it’s set to go to auction. Liz places a bid, and by a miracle, wins the auction. But when she gets there she finds the property in significant disrepair Continue reading

A Cowboy Under the Mistletoe by Jessica Clare – Review and Excerpt

A Cowboy Under the MistletoeA Cowboy Under the Mistletoe by Jessica Clare – ‘Tis the season for starting over for one military man turned cowboy in this new novel by the New York Times bestselling author of The Cowboy and His Baby.

Former Navy master-at-arms Jason Clements is down on his luck and calling in one last favor. His cousin has secured him a job opportunity as a cowboy working at Price Ranch in Wyoming. Too bad Jason has never even saddled a horse. If he can keep this job without his PTSD getting in the way, it’ll be a Christmas miracle. Continue reading

Snowflakes at the Little Christmas Tree Farm by Jaimie Admans – Review

Snowflakes at the Little Christmas Tree FarmSnowflakes at the Little Christmas Tree Farm by Jaimie Admans – All she wants for Christmas…

Leah Griffiths has woken up after a few too many glasses of Prosecco with a hangover – and discovers she’s accidentally bought a little Christmas tree farm in Scotland!

At first she’s horrified, but perhaps it’s the perfect way to forget all about her cheating ex.

And when she meets grumpy (but ridiculously gorgeous) pumpkin farmer Noel underneath the mistletoe, Leah begins to believe that at Christmas time, anything can happen… Continue reading

Notting Hill in the Snow by Jules Wake – Review

Notting Hill in the Snow by [Wake, Jules]Notting Hill in the Snow by Jules Wake – From the bestselling author of Covent Garden in the Snow, this is the most romantic and charming book you’ll read this Christmas…

Viola Smith, plays the viola in an orchestra (yes really!), she’s bright, bubbly and enthusiastic about absolutely everything. And it’s enough to drive some people crazy…especially if they’re a grumpy widower with an eight-year-old in tow. Continue reading

Snowflakes at Mistletoe Cottage by Katie Ginger – Review

Snowflakes at Mistletoe Cottage: A heartwarming and funny Christmas romance by [Ginger, Katie]Snowflakes at Mistletoe Cottage by Katie Ginger – On a grey London day, Esme’s world crumbles around her when she loses her glitzy job on a top TV programme, her gorgeous, city-slicker boyfriend and her stunning apartment, all in one fell swoop just before Christmas.

Esme is forced suddenly to move back to her sleepy home town of Sandchester, and despite the snow blanketing the roof and the fairy lights that twinkle in her rustic little cottage, everything is looking bleak. That is until she reconnects with an old crush and finds herself unexpectedly getting swept away. Continue reading

A Wedding in December by Sarah Morgan – Review

A Wedding in DecemberA Wedding in December by Sarah Morgan – This funny, charming and heartwarming new Christmas novel is USA TODAY bestselling author Sarah Morgan at her festive best!

In the snowy perfection of Aspen, the White family gathers for youngest daughter Rosie’s whirlwind Christmas wedding. First to arrive are the bride’s parents, Maggie and Nick. Their daughter’s marriage is a milestone they are determined to celebrate wholeheartedly, but they are hiding a huge secret of their own: they are on the brink of divorce. After living apart for the last six months, the last thing they need is to be trapped together in an irresistibly romantic winter wonderland. Continue reading