Christmas in Harmony Harbor by Debbie Mason – Review

Christmas in Harmony HarborChristmas in Harmony Harbor by Debbie Mason – Fans of RaeAnne Thayne and Debbie Macomber will love this USA Today bestselling author’s latest holiday romance about enemies-to-lovers who fall for each other in a small Massachusetts coastal town.

Evangeline Christmas will do anything to save her year-round Christmas store, Holiday House, when high-powered real-estate developer Caine Elliot uses his money and influence to push through his competing property next door. When her last desperate attempt to stop him fails, she gambles everything on a proposition she prays the handsome, blue-eyed player can’t refuse.

Caine agrees to Evie’s bargain because how hard can it be to fulfill three wishes on the Angel Tree at Holiday House? The wishes have him reliving the Christmases of his past and taking part in the holiday festivities of Christmas present. But just when he begins to believe Evie might be his Christmas future, dark secrets from his past are revealed.

Will the last wish on the Angel Tree be enough to give Caine and Evie the happy ending they deserve?

Publisher: Forever (October 1, 2019)
ASIN: B07MPWYHQ5
ISBN-10: 1538731711
ISBN-13: 978-1538731710

Debbie MasonAbout the author: (from Goodreads.comDebbie Mason is the USA Today and Publishers Weekly bestselling author of the Christmas, Colorado series and the Harmony Harbor series. The first book in her Christmas, Colorado series, “The Trouble with Christmas,” was the inspiration for Hallmark’s “Welcome to Christmas.” Her books have been praised by RT Book Reviews for their “likable characters, clever dialogue, and juicy plots.” When Debbie isn’t writing, she enjoys spending time with her family in Ottawa, Canada.

CONTACT LINKS

www.authordebbiemason.com

1569285995

Review of Christmas in Harmony Harbor

Christmas in Harmony Harbor is the ninth book in the Harmony Harbor series by Debbie Mason. A heartwarming holiday romance that is sure to sweep you off your feet and tug at your heartstrings. Full of drama, family traditions, and the sweet magic of the holiday spirit making this a wonderful addition to the Harmony Harbor series! While this is part of a series, it can easily be read as a standalone novel.  The characters are well-written, complex, and relatable. Both Evie and Caine have been hurt in the past and those scars are deep. The chemistry is off the charts! Christmas in Harmony Harbor is full of twists and turns with never a dull moment that is sure to keep you turning pages. *I received a complimentary copy in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.* 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s