CIN Series Limited Edition Bundle by Christina Leigh Pritchard Book Tour

CIN Series Limited Edition Bundle
by Christina Leigh Pritchard
Genre: Paranormal/Romantic
Publisher: Lotus Books
Date of Publication: 1/28/17
 “Lynn, Lynn, the City of Sin. You Never Come Out the Way You Went In.” This offer will not be online once book
three is released. This bundle will disappear forever on 6/12/17.
Now, you can own the limited edition
of both CIN and TRAITOR, plus deleted scenes!
Get ready for Ally’s Secret, book three! Order the bundle (for free) and email the author your receipt through
the newsletter
and get all 12 short stories FREE (plus the free bonus stories given through the newsletter).

CIN Book  One The Doctor said I should be dead.
My  heart beat furiously. I looked up at the flashes of lightning in the sky. Yes,  I should be dead. Why  wasn’t I? Seventeen-year-old Lisa Brown’s
life is falling apart. First, her mother and father divorce, then their house
forecloses and now, her mother has decided to commit herself to a psychiatric  hospital. 
If that weren’t enough, she must leave
sunny south Florida to attend a boarding school full of geniuses in cold, Lynn,  Massachusetts. The city where the locals chant “Lynn, Lynn, city of sin; you never come out the way you went in.”
And, they aren’t kidding. Lisa  must live in a tiny shack with two strange teenagers, a dog named Pig who  growls when you look at him and a cat named Rat. “Mind the cat,” everyone says.
What the heck is wrong with this place?
Lisa thinks she’s landed in her
own house of horrors with the anti-social Alex and his facetious sister Ally.
But, the real drama begins the day she is struck by lightning…
Traitor Book  Two
Lisa thinks she knows everything about her new life. She can deal with the boundaries and even being torn away  from her family. But Alex withheld more than she ever expected. Like, what  happens when you lose control? How about when you begin to realize just how  trapped you are? He leaves out a lot of stuff about himself too. He doesn’t  mention the dangers of some of the others—or of what she herself can do…
BONUS  STORY Amie’s  Journal Book .5
Deleted scenes from the original
version of Traitor.

About the Author:

Christina Leigh Pritchard was  born and raised in South Florida. Her first stories were written at the age of nine in wide ruled spiral notebooks (which were supposed to be used for class)
and in the various diaries she kept. Stories she wrote from age nine to twelve  fill about four storage boxes!
Since she’s upgraded to a  computer, she’s completed over fifty books and still going strong. Her genres  include dark fantasy, young adult, drama, suspense, historical romance,  multicultural, comedy, poetry and many more.
Like her Facebook page and
receive a chance to win new releases FREE:


Subscribe at Christina’s website, hit reply to your
welcome letter, and send me your receipt of the C I N Series Bundled, Limited
Edition (free receipts too!) and I will send you 12+ stories FREE! (Please
allow 72 hours).
You can subscribe by going to
If you have any trouble, you can
ask me for help or even send your receipt through the contact form:


One thought on “CIN Series Limited Edition Bundle by Christina Leigh Pritchard Book Tour

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s