Always and Forever by Siân O’Gorman

always and foreverAlways and Forever by Siân O’Gorman is a story of love, family and life. O’Gorman’s plot line for this novel is superb. He created an outstanding list of characters with an amazing setting. This novel talks about the true life struggles that many married couples face. Not to mention the fact that most couples separate and never return to their pre-marriage self. Some marriages are just meant to be. I really enjoyed this novel and felt it was a great read that would relate to a lot of people. ** I received an Advance Reader Copy of this book in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.** You can purchase your copy HERE.

(from amazon.com) A warm, witty, compelling and emotional novel about love, family and coming to terms with your past. Perfect for fans of Jill Mansell, Jodi Picoult and Diane Chamberlain. Hoflying PR Director, Jo now looks after her son Harry and seeks support only from her mother w can you find yourself again, when you can’t face what you’ve lost? Joanna Woulfe is looking to get her life back on track after her husband John leaves their family home. Once a high-flying PR Director, Jo now looks after her son Harry and seeks support only from her mother Marietta and her best friend Nicole. But Nicole’s own marriage is facing its greatest ever crisis, and Marietta, too, is distracted by the reappearance of an old flame, ex-Showband-singer and lothario Patrick Realta. Soon Jo enrols with a colourful local amateur dramatics group and begins a flirtation with the handsome young Ronan Forest. But is she really ready to move on from her old life – and from her years of marriage to John? And what was it that happened three years ago that sent the couple into free-fall? Before long Jo will realise that is only by looking back that she will ever truly be able to move forward…

**This post contains affiliate links and I will be compensated if you make a purchase after clicking on my links**

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s